Bella publishes feel-good romance

A new romance title has been published by a member of the Rugby Cafe Writers.

Bella Osborne has just released Meet Me at Pebble Beach, which is now available on Amazon. It is described as “the hilarious and feel-good romance fiction read of summer 2020”.

Meet Me at Pebble Beach was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

Here is the book blurb:

“Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.
Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand!
Except it’s all a bit too good to be true…

“When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless and boyfriendless in one fell swoop.

“Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others – and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start.

“Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it’s time to step out of her comfort zone. Because – as Charlie knows all too well – life is for living . . .”

The book is described as a feel-good summer read, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry and Cressida McLaughlin.

Bella talks about her new book.

Here is Bella’s profile on Amazon:

“Bella has been jotting down stories as far back as she can remember but decided that 2013 would be the year that she finished a full length novel. In 2016, her debut novel, It Started At Sunset Cottage, was shortlisted for the Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year and RNA Joan Hessayon New Writers’ Award.

“Bella’s stories are about friendship, love and coping with what life throws at you. She likes to find the humour in the darker moments of life and weaves these into her stories. Her novels are often serialised in four parts ahead of the full book publication. Bella believes that writing your own story really is the best fun ever, closely followed by talking, eating chocolate, drinking fizz and planning holidays.”

Bella has contributed a story to the Rugby Cafe Writers’ new anthology, Get to the Point, which is also available from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: